Magnora ASA has today on May 21, 2019, held its Annual General Meeting.

Attached to this announcement are the minutes of the Annual General Meeting in Norwegian and translation into English.  All proposals on the agenda were approved. With respect to the nomination committee’s proposal on elections to the board, the general meeting resolved that the following persons are elected as members of the board for the period up to the annual general meeting in 2020:

Torstein Sanness (Chairman, re-elected)
Hilde Aadland (Board member, re-elected)
John Hamilton (Board member – re-elected)


192105 Magnora ASA Minutes AGM

For more information please contact:
Erik Sneve, CEO, Magnora ASA


The information in this announcement is subject to the disclosure requirements of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act section 5-12 and/or the Oslo Børs – Continuing Obligations.